Mail:   Connective Tissue Gene Tests
 6575 Snowdrift Road, Suite 106 
 Allentown, PA 18106
 
Phone: 
FAX: 
Email: 
 (484) 244-2900 (All Inquiries)
 (484) 244-2904
 inquiries@ctgt.net (General Inquiries)
 billing@ctgt.net (Billing & Payments)
 
Connective Tissue Gene Tests welcomes your calls and emails. Please feel free to contact the individuals below for help with test selection or to answer your questions.
 
James Hyland, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Director james.hyland@ctgt.net
Leena Ala-Kokko, M.D., Ph.D. Director of Research, Development and Technology leena.ala-kokko@ctgt.net
Kerry Kocher Brown, Ph.D., FACMG Associate Medical Director kerry.kocherbrown@ctgt.net
Xiangwen Chen-Deutsch, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Medical Director xiangwen.chen-deutsch@ctgt.net
Leah Nemeth Office Manager leah.nemeth@ctgt.net

Search Tests

TIP: enter a partial disorder name or gene to widen your search